• RPG-Foren.com

DIE Plattform für Fantasy & Sci-Fi Rollenspiele

Ihr findet bei uns jede Menge Infos, Hintergründe zu diesen Themen! Dazu Forenrollenspiele, Tavernenspiele, eigene Regelwerke, Smalltalk und vieles mehr zu bekannten und weniger bekannten RPG-Systemen.

Path-/Starfinder Hessen [LFP] Pathfinder 1ed, English, Noobs/Experts Welcome

Region
  1. DE - Hessen
Spielsystem(e)
Pathfinder 1e
Spielsprache
  1. Englisch
Max. Gruppengröße (exkl. SL)
Spielleitung gesucht
Nein
Rauchen beim Spiel
Nein
Bevorzugte Spielzeit
Wochentags abends
RPG-Neulinge willkommen
Ja

MuertoXSky

Anwartschaft
Hello everyone,

I am DM-MuertoX, i am trying to form a group to play some Homebrew pathfinder 1ed. in a world that i have been creating for more than 10 years.

I am currently living in the Main-Taunus-Kreis area and i think 4 Players would be optimal for what i have planned.

I can handle myself decently in German, however in order to narrate some pathfinder i am not even close to dominate the Language, therefore i thought we could make this in English. Plus i am a little rusty in English and need to practice.

New players looking to try the system are always welcome, experienced players aswell.

I intend to create a safe-space where every player can express her/his/their playstyle as free as possible. Conflict may rise inside the context of the world, not outside :).

I would be honoured to provide details if you are interested.

Players should be 25+ years old.

===================================================================================================
Some info about me:
Wife + son
Experience: 20+ years ( LOTR 2e, D&D3.0/3.5/5.0, pathfinder1e, homebrews)
TPKs : 1, 13 years ago.
Longer campaign : 5 years, almost every weekend.
Official highest character level: Druid 18.

Siremikesh

Anwartschaft
Hi,

Could you elaborate, where, when and how often you would like to play?

Greetings,

Andreas

MuertoXSky

Anwartschaft
Hello !,